Mariners' Church

image-description-here

Bill McKinney

Senior Pastor
bmckinney@marinerschurch.com

Ron Foster

Pastor of Family Ministries
rfoster@marinerschurch.com

Dick Frey

Director of Fellowship Ministries
dfrey@marinerschurch.com

Ben Hogan

Director of Worship Ministries
bhogan@marinerschurch.com

Alan Schmidt

Director of Creative Technologies
aschmidt@marinerschurch.com

Dave & Stacy Stinchcomb

Directors of Marriage Ministries
stinchcombs@marinerschurch.com

Linda Gorman

Office Administrator
lgorman@marinerschurch.com

Michelle Herman

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
mherman@marinerschurch.com